Nettenet

By Nettenet

Thank you

Last week we gave Rebecca & Mo a little bit of money to go towards their wedding plans and this was the bouquet of flowers we received as a thank you.

Mr C met me after school and we drove in my little fiesta to go and pick up our new car. So it was goodbye to Geraldine, the green fiesta, and hello to Oz, the grey Tiguan. We were there about an hour sorting out paperwork and then it was back to school to pick up Mr Cs car and my turn to drive the new car. It was lovely and my anxieties of driving a much bigger and automatic car soon vanished (we used to have an automatic people carrier when the children were younger so I have driven similar before). However, there had been an accident on the way home so our journey was a lot longer than normal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.