Winter flowering jasmine

Despite the excellent news emerging from across the pond, we had a rocky day.  We both slept badly, W particularly so.  So we woke with no energy.  Then when I tried to have my morning session on the static cycle, I couldn't make any video work on my tablet, which upset me much more than was reasonable!

So we frittered away the entire day achieving very little.  

For W, it was at least partly his frustration with being unable to set up the table saw to his satisfaction.  For me, I have realised that there is a sense of anticlimax when I finish a project and don't yet know what I will do next.  In future, I shall try to have the next project all lined up.  As it is, I'm not sure what I want to do at the moment - I have lots of material bought over the years, but no specific plans for any of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.