Another day, more painting

Almost ready to move in..... maybe two more weeks but it will be transformed soon. My daughters flat had taken a lot longer than she would have liked but they have worked hard and should be proud. The hall way is bright and white and clean and she is not happy that her OH will insist on having his bike on the wall!! However it is not a huge flat and it’s got to go somewhere. Although she would like a shed outside - I don’t think that will happen.

We got home after another day painting and helping and I had already put the meat in the automatic oven - if it was down to me it
Would have been a hot bath and a cheese sandwich but think they all appreciated roast and apple pie!

I’m sure when my daughter had her new kitchen it will be reciprocated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.