Need a change

Today we should have been starting our break in a Landmark Trust property in Wales but it was cancelled. We visit at least two of their properties every year, usually January and November. Never been to the property booked for this week before but thought we would try something new, they have very kindly moved the booking to next year.
Ran this morning, did the ironing while watching OA, should have attended, virtually, a session with Peter May but could not get any sound after trying both my laptop and iPad so gave up and went for a walk. Had an hour reading when I got back and then the daughter messaged me to see if I fancied a walk so off we went again. Result 16.6km. Going to watch a bit more of OA. Not my usual type of thing to watch but quite enjoying it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.