Life to the full75

By Lifetofull

Choir

My Monday nights are spent leading a wonderful group of people as they sing together at "Around The Piano" a community choir. I so love singing with them, their enthusiasm is brill and I think they trust me as I teach them new stuff.
We are singing a Rogers and Hammerstein medley at the moment and we are doing a lot of note bashing but the sound they are making is brill and it is slowly and surely coming together. This photo is us singing an old favourite from last year.

Today has been full of trying to get organised and housework with my brilliant mum who is my lifesaver. She keeps my house sorted as I seem to have more and more work.
Today I had a discussion about more work that I start on Friday! So now my day off is filling up. But with things that I love and want to grow in, so that's good isn't it. Remind me in a few weeks when I am running raged, it is all good.
I can do all things in Christ who gives me strength.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.