The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Parenting My Parent

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

I went for a walk with Mary Doll and Victor today. Honestly she’s in Tier La La Land. Victor let slip that she still has her Friday p1ss up at her mate’s house and visits her sister and my cousin regularly.

She mentioned that another aunt and uncle had decided to cancel meeting them for lunch because of the current tier 3 travel restrictions, “Which I KNEW - I told your Dad that wasn’t allowed. I said that” and became very grumpy with me for asking, “are we actually pretending that you adhere to the rules?”

My teenage daughters behave better than my mother. She thinks she’s Super bloody Gran. Lucky she’s not in her seventies and asthmatic with a history of pneumonia. Oh wait...

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.