Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

The Face of 2020

A busy day.  I was interviewing for one of my roles in my team today, which reminds me I forgot to say that I resolved the bomb that was dropped on me last week.  Two really good candidates today and more to come next week.

The hot topic of today outside of the interviews was face coverings.  Guidance from the Government seems to be being translated as mandated, which is an interesting way of looking at things.

Managed to get out for a late walk and caught this blip.  I could also have taken many examples of these things being thrown away as litter.  They may be protect us from coughs and sneezes but they're not protecting the environment all that well.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Good interviews
2.  Good little walk
3.  Another book delivery - Can finally read Bosch now as I've got to the end of the series on Prime

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.