Another day than expected.

Thank you for wishing my good luck at the doctor`s today, crossing your fingers that my yearly check up should go well. I didn`t come there. The online booking system at the doctor`s office had collapsed and double bookings had been made. I got the message this morning when I was ready to go. Thing for me, not to let myself decide to be frustrated was to make a new plan for the day. Started with following a Swedish TV channel`s half an hour morning gym. Got warm enough for another morning shower. Then advertising the "all terrain" pram for sale (Blip).  The grandchildren don`t need it. Then I had a walk in the woods to a cabin where I bought a bottle of dark none alcoholic beer and waffle with strawberries (Extra). Had to wear a mask to be allowed inside. Took it off when I sat down. 14206 steps, 11.3 km today. New check up time at the doc`s in 11 days. Mrs B has been walking more steps than me with her friends in the woods today.  She invited me to go shopping with her tonight. She has invited guests tomorrow.         

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.