CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

What would life be without Music?

I cannot imagine my life without music. It has been apart of me all my life. I was blessed early in my life with parents who started me first with violin lessons, and blessed with teachers through my youth that inspired me and flamed the passion within. This pass Sunday, I really felt my music was touching the hearts of others and that is really what it is all about. That feeling really carried me all through today while doing household chores, taking care of a very sick dog and keeping up with an active 18th month old. Sitting down tonight and picking up the bow.....

"Bach gave us God's word, Mozart gave us God's laughter, Beethoven gave us God's fire, God gave us music that we might pray without words." (unknown)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.