A little ray of sunshine

By Fizzerella

Raining Leaves

A sociable run with Jenny this morning, 8km route through Northcliffe, down to Shipley, along the canal and then the river. Surprising not very muddy, and despite minimal running recently it felt ok. I have a new challenge starting on Monday so time to get back to regular runs. This one includes walking and cycling too, plus swimming if I can. I'm really hoping to get some pool miles in for the last few weeks.

It's a shame it's not started today and after a shower and refuel I walked down to Shipley to get some more supplies for Figgy pudding making, taking the scenic route back along the canal.

Adding to my step count, A and I did a loop round Northcliffe after lunch, then games time with the kids and an video call with the in-laws.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.