Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Fruity, rich and flaky

First of the season. I don’t normally, not until December. But this year of Covid is different; the seasons are bent out of shape so why not bend with them? It is vegan of course; Cafe Nero do the best plant based mince pies but I haven’t popped in there yet.

Having serious mood swings at the moment. I’m sure I’m not the only one. The world of social media is in particular not good for my mental health, with the exception of blipfoto. I am trying to avoid it until the world turns right side up. 

Talking of blip - thank you everyone for all the hearts, stars and lovely comments on making BCSplash yesterday. 

Watched the first two episodes of the new series of The Crown tonight. Gosh what a horrible time the ‘eighties were. Knives out in Balmoral and Westminster. No-one does nasty like us Brits ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.