DancingAly

By DancingAly

At the Window

I've stared out of this window all week, particularly today as college has been online. Although it rained first thing and went almost dark at 9am, it quickly brightened and was sunny and dry for the rest of the day. 

Strangely after a day sitting on the stairs as I have no table, I felt much better than if I had spent six hours just sitting in a chair! I went out for a walk afterwards anyway and powered it round the woods. 

This morning I suddenly didn't feel well. My tummy started hurting, as if there was acid poured in it, I had pain deep in my bottom, felt nauseous etc. I think it's to do with endometriosis, and I'm waiting on a referral to the gynaecologist anyways. I couldn't focus on the first hour, because I was in a lot of pain. I genuinely thought I would be in A& E by this evening and needing an operation.... it sounds a bit dramatic, but you know your own body, and I felt something was not right. Anyways, after a couple of hours I felt a lot better, booked a call with the GP who said it was likely a bladder infection.... and suggested I find out how long the wait time is with gynaecology.... It was an attack of some sort and reminded me that something is not right. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.