Fernando2013

By Fernando2013

Music...

Music is one of the most powerful gifts I have received. It is there for me in a good mood, a bad mood, a silly mood, a somber mood...any mood. Sometimes music is the only thing that saves my day. It adds something to my life. I love playing music (even though I am not great at it). I love listening to music. I love getting together with friends and making music. I am thankful for all the people who play music and who love music as much as I do.

I feel like music is one of the very few things in life that brings people together... music has brought my sisters and I together...I am really thankful for that. Music connects me to my best friends back home. And today, not feeling all that great, music got me through.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.