See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

A Promising Start

........... which sadly deteriorated quite quickly, it’s now dull and grey, although not wet ...... yet!!

I had to be up early ( for me ) to bring hubby back from the garage, as his car is in for repairs.

My little Boo had to go into the vets for his vaccinations and it turns out he has to go back and have three teeth out because he has tooth neck lesions ( I’ve never even heard of them before ) ........ apparently it’s a fairly long operation and he’s a bit overweight, so it’s not as straightforward as it could be and I’m not very happy about it but it has to be done.
It can’t be done for a couple of weeks because he needs time to process his vaccinations, so I think he might be going on a diet, poor lad :-(

I’m just waiting to find out how much hubby’s car is going to cost....... what with that and an upcoming operation ( we don’t have pet insurance......it’s a long story), it’s going to be an expensive few weeks........and a cut price Christmas!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.