Munni

By Munni

Sunshine

An odd day. I had two appointments, both of which didn't happen. 

First, to take Rani to the vet - but the vet was doing emergency surgery when we arrived. We would have had to wait in the car for an unknown time, so I went home.

This gave me time to spend with the cats this morning, as they enjoyed the sunshine in the living room.

Then, a doctor's appointment for myself this afternoon. The doctor's assistant had phoned me in October to make this appointment, but then apparently forgotten to write it down. So it didn't exist at all (at least in the practice's computer), and I've got to come back in three weeks.

This gave me time to go for a walk in the fields and orchards, and enjoy the sunshine some more (see extras).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.