Tiny Tuesday ....

... tiny Kiera.

I had just put the macro lens on when I saw Kiera sleeping on the couch downstairs.  So as any good blipper would do I shoved (gently) the camera in her face and took a few shots.  I had to use the flash as it was darkish where she was sleeping.  

And since I've posted photos of Cheddar several times in the past few days I thought it should be Kiera's turn for blip stardom! She shares the look of several of our long gone kitties.  Her face is similar to our Ms. Junior but she has very little white ... similar to Murphy (also in the linked picture).  But her most distinct feature is her coat pattern similarity to my beloved Zazu.  Thankfully, her personality is nothing like Zazu's and she doesn't have the blaze on her nose like he did. 

And now onto the bad news ...

Pennsylvania COVID-19 by the numbers (11/17/20):
Positive cases in Pennsylvania  - 275,513 * (one-day increase of 5,900)
Number of deaths in Pennsylvania - 9,355 (an increase of 30 from yesterday)
Cases in Northampton County -  7,013 (last death count was 323)
* Total case counts include confirmed and probable cases.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.