Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Dougal

Today I have spent the day with Daddy as Mummy had to go and look after Ollie who has damaged his elbow; I spect it hurts as it has been pinned back together just like they did with my back.

Anyway, Mummy went out early taking her computers, her iPad and her new gadget so me and Daddy spent some of the time indoors. It was a nice day and Daddy opened the kitchen window; it was the way I used to go in and out before I hurt my back. They did not know I could get out that way, silly me; I cannot get back in and have to ask Daddy to open the door for me. I was so tired when I came in this afternoon that I decided to have a little sleep; I found a nice new place all clean and tidy. I soon ruffled up the pile and here you can see me asleep on the clean washing that Daddy had folded ready to be put away.

Mummy was going to blip my sister asleep on her own bed, but she only took one picture before Florence moved; silly cat. She also took some of her flowers, but then decided to blip me; I still think I am the favourite although to be fair, Florence gets the same food and treats as me as well as lots of cuddles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.