A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Slimming World

I bit the bullet today and joined a fat club! I had to do something as my weight is really upsetting me at the moment! I have never been skinny (pre pregnancy I was a size 12-14) but I have never been this big before and it's creeping on instead of coming off!!!

I did slimming world before when we were trying for Charlotte! I was nearly 6 stone lighter then but my not so kind GP told me that I was too fat to get pregnant! I lost just under a stone an we had Charlotte! I'm starting to get broody again so maybe I should lose some weight!

I've saved a jam jar that I'm going to decorate and I will be putting a lot of different treats into there and will randomly pick one out for every half a stone I lose to keep me motivated! There are things like get a manicure, buy a new pair of shoes, go to the hairdresser, get a massage etc on there!

Also going to start swimming again and up the running! I've only been going every 5 days on average so going to do it more often now! And in a few months when I'm a bit thinner I will blip a self portrait! Too self conscious to do it now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.