The 'Coppensmolen' = Coppens Mill, Zeeland

The second one in Zeeland.
Coppens is a family name, so maybe the family that had it built in 1883.
It grinds grain and is still in operation, although not on a regular basis.

Cloudless weather!  Not 100% of the time, but a large enough window to drive out for the hunt.

Tomorrow, the district court in MNL will hear JGS' case.  In the midst of all the other cancellations, they were able to squeeze this in.  The Viking will attend as he's received formal notification.  I will not stay awake but we have agreed that he will phone me soonest it is over.  On the one hand, I'm not really nervous, but on the other hand I am anxious.  Dealing with Jay now is like dealing with the reincarnations of the stepparents.  To think that there was a time when I hoped to have a good relationship with him, but that was 51 years ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.