The Crown season 4, check

One of my favorites in Netflix is the Crown, a historical & political epoch. It tells a story of the brittish monarchs and Elisabeth II. We have watched the season 4 now, me and hubby. Very entertaining, I must say.
I can not be wondering how an earth do they find these actrors and actresses into these series of Britain. Absolutely brilliant work in so many ways.

The blip is emergency blip, I should knit something that would be reflective. Nothing interesting happened today, except tjay I have been enjoying workin all day!

Our daughter did drive back to live with us today, that is nice, as Helsinki and Uusimaa region will be restricted harded now because of the raising numbers of the Corona.

Cool day, there was some snowing in the afternoon. Thin layer disappeared as soon as it came.


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.