Nothing happens here...

By StuartDB

Testing, testing, testing...

I've been saving for a replacement camera for my ageing Sony 6300.  Then last year I saw the quality of images coming from the iPhone 11 and was very impressed.  My iPhone 8 was due for replacement in January and instead of buying a new Sony 6600 and an iPhone I've gone for the iPhone 12 Max Pro.  When I look at the number of pics I take these days, probably most are taken on a phone.  The rest seem to be off the tiny Sony RX100-6.  Maybe I'll regret it and have to spend on a new Alpha 6600 or whatever is it's equivalent.  Until then I'm travelling light.  

This pic is a point and press in late afternoon bright sunshine on the iPhone 12.  The little dog was weaving in and out of the horses legs oblivious to the dangers of an 8 legged trampling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.