The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

Cake!

Today was my scaled down corona appropriate birthday party... just oma, pappy and uncle dimy. We had the worlds tastiest cake made by mummy's friend and lots of nice nibbly bits made by uncle dimy! I really loved the lamb koftas and the cheesy meatballs... definitely a carnivore! Although as you can see from the extra picture the cake went down very well! The other picture is just me dancing in my lovely new dress just for fun.

Tante Lauren stopped by for a corona distant hello and she brought me a duck called Webster, I love it, its very soft and apparently its known for being late, can't imagine why tante lauren was drawn to it?!

Oma and pappy bought me a super fun tricycle for going on walks with mama and papa so that's what we are doing tomorrow.

It's been a really big day, got lots of new toys, tried lots of new things and had a big fuss made again, I was absolutely exhausted and was asleep in the blink of an eye tonight and now mama and papa are on the sofa with a well deserved glass of wine! Happy Saturday everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.