Beaching again

Got my ear seen to today. The doctor decided to have a go at hauling out the wax with a sharp object at first, which was rather painful, so I asked if there was any sign of infection. "No". "Please can I be syringed instead!" So one of the Eldest's friend's Mum ended up doing it for me, as she is a nurse at the practice. She did the other ear for me as well, so I feel all empty headed now. Perfect!

After school I took the girls down to the beach. The Youngest hasn't been sleeping well lately and her behaviour and manner was leaving a lot to be desired, so she's in bed at 7pm tonight. Hopefully she wakes up on the right side of bed.

The Husband's off playing football this evening, so once I get the Eldest to bed, I'll catch up on some of my dross viewing. I have a couple of series I'm watching, and enjoying at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.