DIVISIBILITY BY 3

I do find it hard to believe I have done it, though sadly at the cost of some other pastimes falling by the wayside. I didn't want blipping to become an obsession. But it has. I can't even promise myself that I will ease off. Because I don't think I can. But maybe I could just not blip for an odd day and see how it feels. Well maybe, but not just yet, though I am determined to get back to certain of my former occupations before I lose the ability to write and spell. It's in my letter S.

Thank you you lovely people out there, this is a wonderful community; friendly, funny, thoughtful, helpful, and I have learnt so much over the past 3 years. The photography on this site is so varied; from landscapes to artists, still life to macro, I can think of no better place for inspiration and just to spend time seeing the world through different eyes.

Thank you to all who drop by, especially when I am just overwhelmed with other stuff and my commenting dries up. And of course thank you to all at Blipfoto HQ, I don't know where else I could get so much fun for £25 a year!

Though now I've got back my £11.64 to spend ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.