Just the Withers......

By JaneW

How is that comfortable???

Princess Mitten kitten 1st who although not geriatric is 13 with a clicky hip often sits like a hunched up human ... can I also just add that I did not name her .. the girls did and Lucy was only 3 and pretty insistent on the full title usage for years .. I’ve not stopped today . My 80 year old father still runs a very successful internet shop and he has his ‘shed’ ( it’s quite posh ) in our garden .. don’t worry he has heat and light and his laptop with Netflix and sky on it ! Well Tuesdays is cash and carry day and we have to go up to the area in the uk called The Black Country... it’s a busy day with lots of lifting done by me as we don’t let dad do that as he keeps injuring his hip that wasn’t replaced.... he’s quite stubborn though ... I’ve not had much time to blip so you get the aforementioned cat on the bed .

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.