Day 255 Day 20 - Sunrise

Took an early morning picture of the sunrise. -  not spectacular but unusual.  It almost looks as though there is a lake in front of our house.  After breakfast  went for  a walk.  It was frosty but didn't feel cold.
When I got back home went into the  garden for some frosty pictures but liked my sunrise best.
Then I put the beetroot on to steam and as I went to take them off the heat I had burned the bottom of my pan - a bit of scrubbing and soaking followed but all OK now.
We have now been put into Tier 3 following lockdown  - so Tier 1 when we went in (and maybe edging towards tier 2)  so how did it get that bad during lockdown?  Seems a bit of a mess to me and in effect we  are still pretty much locked down.
A beautiful day albeit chilly 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.