The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

'Owl' hide you away...

This is my night time owl, when mum turns that on it's a sure fire sign we are on a countdown to bed time.

Tonight I tried to get him tucked up in a cupboard nice and early so that she couldn't find it and I could get bedtime pushed back a bit.

Unfortunately mummy spotted me in the act so I'll need to try and be more stealth like tomorrow! It was very good thinking though.

In news to make mama proud today creche told her that if I find a dummy/tut/paci on the floor I dont steal it or put it in my mouth but give it right away to a teacher and say yuk! What a good girl I am!

I was rewarded for my good behaviour with a big jag in both my arms! Apparently it's for my own good but doesn't really feel like that at the time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.