'We are what we do.'

By Hasywell

Operation Tadpole!

This very important mission included the following stages:
Rescue from dried up puddle in field > slop around in big red bucket > either stay in bucket until H goes back to school, end up in old bath on the fort camp or reside in old food container on window sill in H's kitchen > finish by finding one that is wriggling for Blip!

My good deed of the day and it stops me from feeling very guilty every time I walk past them!

Three beautiful things:
Next door's chickens are laying again so I got my 2nd part of Christmas present - half a dozen fresh eggs! Will boil one up ready for Fast day tomorrow!

A cosy afternoon spent in the company of Mr Darcy! ;-)

Plenty of fresh air!

One thing to be grateful for:
Time to catch up

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.