The Welly Brigade

Had a not so typical dog walk this morning. Normally we enjoy a nice walk around the Murieston Trail but this morning we met a group of other dog walkers about 5 mins in and ended up standing chatting for close to an hour and let the dogs all run riot in an open area.

Many fellow dog walkers passed through as their dogs joined in the fun.

Then L and I cycled to my mums house for a doorstop visit before returning for a nice lunch.

Then we all headed out for an afternoon walk and ended up going by our new house and got a good chat with our sales girl.

Everything still on track for 10-12-20 but she said to be prepared for anything!

Back home and I did some more packing/tidying up in the garage before a nice dinner.

The girls are planning a Strictly night on tv so I’ll make myself scarce.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.