mylittleflowers

By lorrained1980

Zonked

Lola asleep in the exact position she was put down in. Lola has been at nursery today so that I could get on with my coursework which I did but didn't do half as much as I normally would of because emelia was home due to being sick yesterday. Lola was absolutely shattered when we picked her up from nursery and I feel bad because I got home from picking her up ran around to prepare dinner and then ran out to a staff meeting followed by popping home to take Ryan to cadets and then quick run around sainsbury's only to come home to find Lola fast asleep ! Poor little button is going to wonder where mummy is today !?
I'm in a terrible mood so going to sleep now and hope I wake up feeling better xx night x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.