Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Blip Advent Calendar - Day 1!

I've decided I'm going to create my very own blip advent calendar this year with a festive photo behind every "window" up until Christmas Day. The photos will feature the Christmas lights I see on my evening strolls, seasonal bits from school, shop displays and what not. Essentially all will have a festive spin. :-) I hope you'll enjoy opening each window.

Today we kick off with a Christmas tree made out of twinkling lights spotted on a stroll with Holly. :-)

I'm also going to add a quote each day because you know I love a good quote!! Any excuse :-P

"You have been criticising yourself for years and it hasn't worked. Try approving of yourself and see what happens." - Louise Hay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.