CROSS WORD - NO VERY HAPPY !

Guess the object - well done everyone. I especially liked the idea of an enigma machine - oh I wish ! For information it is just a Roberts Portable Typewriter. Thanks to you all for joining in the fun. To see another view I have provided the name in my odds basket blipfolio - please click here to view.

Typeset - typewriter - electric typewriter - Amstrad WP - MAC DTP - PC - to see the best ever word processor, please click here !

Today it is very cold and town was not very busy as it was early. Here we have a dedicated individual who is going to complete his crossword regardless of weather, wind or crowds. I must go back in the summer at this time - my guess is he will be there then as well. Something comforting about a grand routine !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.