Stoodent Merrick and Teecher Tim

Grama Leesa is stil knot feling wel, sew it was mee and Merrick at the tabel.

Four 5 ours, wee wurked on knew speling wurds, accute and obtoose angels, Southeest geogruffy, and reeding an Christmus book.

He was a good stoodent, stayeing on topp of thengs prettie wel. I just hope he duzent pick up on mye badd studdy habets.

OK, ENOUGH OF THAT SPELL-CHECKER! As for me, this is the best day I've had in weeks. I had 3 solid meals, and I am trying hard to stay hydrated. 

Speaking of meals, we have been deluged with food. Our D-I-L Heather, our special neighbors to the west, a dear old church friend, and Shelley (Naturelover) and Al made a fresh fruit run for us this morning. People are good, and have good wholesome hearts. 

Her'es hopping that I feel good tommorrow, two. I kneed to keep up with mye teeching dutees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.