Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

Sometimes you just need a balloon

Only one meeting today - and that was over and done in 20 minutes so I had a fairly relaxed afternoon. Went back up towards the Bus Station and saw this girl standing on a concrete bench taking a picture. I thought I'd snap her snapping something - her balloon was an added bonus! but she was moving too quickly and the picture of her with her camera was too blurry. She was about to show her friend the screen - but you'll have to take my word for it that that's what she was doing.

(I had intended to take a picture of a bowl of soup I'd had for lunch. My friend K was the recipient of many texts as to how good it was and that I'd found a recipe for it. As a blip, it seemed boring. But y'all can see it here!) (mine was from Eat. and was Chicken.)

Hey, it's nearly Friday! Which is garden blip day - but I've not weeded anything yet. Guess what I'll be doing for a while tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.