Brodgar beauty

Woke up early so I could get all the panic for the interview out of my system. It was all going well until I received a phone call saying they couldn't find me on Skype in order to add me. I never really use Skype so have no idea how you add people on it anyway so apart from giving them all the details I could think of, I wasn't much help. 3 minutes before the interview was due to start I was added however and the interview began with me yelling into the microphone as they couldn't hear me, and then about 10 minutes in the call cut out and I was left rambling away to myself about how suitable I was for the position. They were very nice about it though, and overall I think it went ok. Will have to wait and see!

Spent the afternoon fighting stats again, before giving up and meeting some others of my group in the union for some pool and chatter.

Very ready for bed, and hopefully no dreams of missed Skype calls tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.