JVM my life

By JulieVMac

Root canal

What a day - pain in my tooth was now way worse - this tooth had a rescue attempt on it two years ago but I was always told it would be temporary. Well the last two night I’ve been unable to sleep lying down with the pain so had to get an emergency appointment today - upshot was it needed to be removed or root canal went for the latter had no idea how stressful it would be at two points had to get more anaesthetic as could feel the nerves being prodded (now that’s real pain).

So two root canals cleared, packed with cotton wool!, calcium hydroxide and topped with a temp filling she was done - problem was she could not find the third which means coming back oh no I need a few weeks to recover

Let’s hope I sleep tonight and the irritated nerves were removed

Told my tales of woe to my bro (dressed as a bear)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.