Something Slightly Different

After having gone out for the shopping first thing I was expecting another day much the same as yesterday - but I did a bit of turning (not much I will grant you) .
During the afternoon we had to go out and get some flowers  for Mrs H.
While SWMBO was in the shop getting the flowers I sat and played about with longish exposures. (Can you guess what the main Blip is?).

After that we went to drop off the flowers and wish Mrs H a happy birthday. She wasn't in but H was in the process of putting up decorative lights on the front of the house. He invited us to sit in the garden and have a cup of as Mrs H was on her way home.
My pal PD went nuts when he saw us and insisted on a damned good ear rub - and then settled down, unlike Max who would not take "No" for an answer with his insistence for us to play with him and a golf ball.

I do like their outhouse and its peeling door.
We did get to see Mrs H and have a good natter but My God was it cold.
I couldn't feel my feet by the time we left.

It is a Zoom talk with the camera club down south this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.