Doingok

By Doingok

Abstract Ice

Ok, you might need to use your imagination but as I was laying on the floor doing a Zoom Yoga class this morning, I looked up at the skylight and saw this Crocodile with his mouth open about to swallow this bird.  What do you think?

In extra is one of my favorite Christmas displays - this man goes all in on decorating his yard, but it's really not a random mess as some places tend to be - it's tastefully done (I think).  There's music playing and a wishing well for donations to the Make A Wish foundation.  I needed a little cheering up this evening so stopped by on my way home from grocery shopping.  Incidentally, I did find out that going to the grocery store at 5 p.m. on a Thursday is not a bad time.  Maybe more people working from home and not stopping on their way home as they would if they were commuting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.