Patterson

By misspixter

Birdcage

Went to the Birdcage club in Manchester sat night with my two sisters! Another girlie night after friday's girly night at Digimum's, I've had a very girly weekend and its fab!!!! The Birdcage was absolutely brilliant, they had cabaret drag acts every half an hour all night and its open til 4am (we only managed til 1am!). The drag acts were hilarious and the atmosphere was brilliant, everyone was just having a really good time and there were so many hen parties there with girls dressed up in the craziest outfits. This pic of me and my younger sis Hannah were taken after midnight after we had danced for hours and our feet were killing, and when I got up this morning I found a bit of pink feather boa stuck to my shoe, not sure where that came from LOL!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.