What's happening?

Friday 11th December 2020

It's beginning to look a little like Christmas. For the first time ever, I've bought outdoor lights. I just thought we all needed a bit more light at the moment. I'm enjoying everyone else's so thought I'd better join in. The tree has gone up today as well, which is also unusual. 

Stage 3 of the big job is complete! I've started putting it to bed and regaining my dining room! Stage 4, final stage, will be complete early next week. I'm feeling rather happy. :-)

Oops, lost count and didn't realise my blip milestone was today! 3000 blips! I suppose the completion of the big job and putting up Christmas lights was a good way to celebrate. Thankyou to all my blipfriends, you are all so kind. Sincere apologies for almost no comments in the last few weeks while the big job was being done and while we've been re-planning everything and redesigning things for a COVID Christmas. Head just coming above water level now. Thanks for sticking with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.