cracker

By cracker

Corn on the cob!

Exhausted!

Yesterday I dropped spence off at school then took Joti to Fleur's house while I went and changed my licence over, came back to Fleur's then went for a 5km run, back to Fleur's, fed Joti then went into Spencer's class and helped out for an hour (we played UNO for Maths) then back to Fleur's to pick up Joti then to my aunties house to pick up our trailer that they borrowed then to school to pick up Spence then home to get a couple of things then to our friend Tracey's house for a play and tea!! Massive day!!

Today a bit calmer! Dropped spence off at school, Joti and I went to the post office then the supermarket, home for lunch, played a bit, Joti went to sleep so I walked to school to pick up spence while Kaz was home to look after Joti, then we went to the shops to get a present for Bailey who's birthday party Spence is invited to tomorrow! Thai for tea and now nearly bedtime!!

Here is Joti eating her first corn on the cob! I ended up cutting off the corn for her to eat but it was funny to see her try!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.