She’s Back!

After a week or so of limping on her right paw, H now looks to be back to her old self!

Not only was she limping but she was very sleepy and quiet by her standards but over the past few days she’s been much more hyper and playful and back to her old self.

I’ve been taking her out for short regular walks on the lead and will keep doing so for a short while just to make sure.

I did, however let her off the lead for a short bit yesterday and it was so funny! As soon as she got off she got the zooms and was sprinting through the long grass and jumping around like a mad eejit.

She’s still not ventured upstairs yet so I spent the 3rd night in a row on the couch with her.

I’ve not even slept in my new room yet (unless you count a sneaky 1 hour catnap after dinner last night) which was unplanned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.