Propping up the bar!

Another busy 'non working' day today. I had to take Louis to the vet's this morning to get his passport sorted for our trip to England this weekend, and then came home to tackle my mountain of ironing that I should have done the other day.

I walked into town to meet a friend for lunch, followed by a catch up with blip buddy Shoemum over a hot chocolate, before going home to carry on with the ironing. Believe it or not it's still not finished!

Anyway it's Friday night, so 'comme d'habitude' i've met Alan for drinks after work, and as is usual in Belgium, Louis is more than welcome. The barman brought him a bowl of water which he drank straight away, and then he put his paws on my knees as if to ask for more. I managed to capture the moment, and I think he looks so cute!

We're now heading to Jardin D'Asie on the way home to pick up a Thai takeaway - hope you enjoy your evening x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.