Lisa's blipping life

By Lisamoore

Im being soooo good

Such a busy busy day today
Up early this morning to take E to the orthodonists a 30 minute drive away, to have his braces tightened, then back home to pick up G, who by that time was ready! To go into town.
Birthday presents to buy, banking to do, then a little retail therapy beautiful new dress for G bargain with her student discount at £11
And some bargain boots in the sale for me!
Back home just as K came back and saw the bags soming out of the boot! He's very good i just smile sweetly and he grunts under his breath something about having enough of everything? ( i never do manage to catch what it is he says after my shopping trips?)

Then off to take G for an interview for a weekend job, which we think went well, fingers crossed she gets it.
Friday is normally takeaway night, K and E had an early tea after going shooting and dog walking, they stopped off to get G a KFC ( other chicken outlets are available)
Which left me, still on my diet/eating healthy so my tea was mackeral, low fat cheese and cherry toms
Wasnt i good!
Tonight i have my bag packed full of tissues as me and the G are going to see les mis and let the boys have a boys night in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.