Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Obligatory light picture..

Some days I try and scrabble about to find a photo that is not one of our pets or my friends pets ... so this evening I present lights on my home .. there is no interesting write up for this.
HOWEVER... tomorrow my beautiful well behaved gorgeous 3 legged foster cat goes to his new family .. I’ve put his photo in extras .. I’ll have a snivel as I always do and make the adopters feel uncomfortable and they will apologise ( happens every time) I’ll then apologise for making them all upset and worried ( this is a set pattern ) ... I’ll drive home snivelling and thinking ‘ FFS stop doing that to people ‘ .. invariably it will happen again because unless you are made of stone it’s incredibly difficult NOT to get attached to a furry thing with a heartbeat .

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.