yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

W I D E Wednesday - Double D

I walked slowly to the main road with Hubby for a Blip this afternoon. The scene looked interesting when we drove back from the next town to pick up our Click and Collect supermarket order and get fitted for a splint for my carpel tunnel problem. (My body is falling apart, it seems.) I was hoping the injections yesterday might be kicking in but by the time we walked the 50 or so metres the numbness in my legs returned and it took forever to get back. Hubby wanted to pick me up in the car but it seemed silly for the few metres and I struggled back stubbornly. I am writing this on Thursday and it is a little better today. Fingers crossed.
I struggled to find a Seeing Double connection to this Blip and could only come up with a cringe-worthy 'dusk at dusk'.
Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.