MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

Moving forward

I was going to do such alot today but instead I dawdled and was waited on hand foot and finger.
This afternoon C and I sat and watched a couple of films, then Z cooked us leftovers for tea plus a good helping of Brussels boiled then lightly fried - delish!

I've sent a few emails and several texts to people concerned that the not heard from me. Spoke to Mum, spoke to the centre about home treatment or lack of and not much else - oh ordered several things from Amazon and mands keep the bill topped up and I received an additional invoice from the carers company to cover the Christmas period - gulp!

Merlot still unsettled doesn't recognise C at all which is a great shame. C has had a good day and there have been lots of maniacal laughter much of it from me I might add.

Thanks for C as lling in as always.

Stay safe

Richard

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.