Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Little Betty ...

Betty is the only one of my dogs who actually seems to enjoy me whipping the camera out .. she often tilts her head when I tell her she is the most beautiful miniature polar bear .. she’s actually a poor excuse for a west highland white terrier .. thanks to shonky breeders she has bad skin , bandy legs and hardly any fur , her fur rarely grows .. to me she’s perfect .

Soooo I expect by now my U.K Blippers know their fate for the Christmas holiday time :-(

Can I just say what about the wonderful people who will work on Christmas Day .. when do they get their ONE meet up .. I’ve seen a lot of moaning and I’m
just as guilty but then I thought about the people who won’t even get that day off .. it’s bad enough in normal years but this makes is just awful . If you are one of the people working I am so sorry .. I can’t offer to swap as the chances are you are either a nurse ( who the living f**k would let me loose in a hospital) or maybe a fire fighter or police personnel .. yes well .. I don’t think they would be fighting over my skills anytime soon ...although I could potentially take down a man with a rugby tackle if needed ..
Actually I can’t do much but I did once superglue my finger to my eyebrow ... I was 47 at the time .. skills .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.