feefifofum

By feefifofum

Into Os this morning for an appointment with the ring workshop, having a wedding ring made such that it sits nicely with my engagement ring, as being a slightly unusual shape means plain bands look weird. Thankfully it wasn't as much as I'd worried it would be, although it does mean that my engagement ring is in their workshop now and not on my hand, it makes me realise how much I fiddle with it! Treated to some yummy things from Gillhams for lunch by mum, then spent most of the afternoon working on wedding stuff. Went out to a pub up the road with dad, Matthew and some people from OM and church, curry and a pint for £5.99 on tuesdays. SO much food, there was no way I was going to finish it, and in the absence of Alastair, Matthew took it upon himself to clear my plate! Good evening of banter, shame about the blurry picture, I did only whip my camera out for a second!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.