wild & precious life

By IrwellRiver

Friendly little Robin

This friendly little robin followed us on our dog walk today and almost flew into us at one stage.

The duck pond was very busy with young families and loaves of bread! They are obviously finding ways to keep themselves entertained during the holidays but I'm sure bread isn't very suitable for the ducks :-(

Had a talk to my neighbour (over the fence) who has just lost her mum and then went inside to do a bit of paperwork - just tying up loose ends before I can truly switch off. Probably will need to do a bit more tomorrow too. Want to get it done so I can then put my feet up and read & draw for pleasure.

Off to the gym tonight for a cold, outdoor HIIT class. Making the most of it in case of another lockdown !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.